Shanti Jatra 2 Shamans and Healers
Shanti Jatra Vol 2: Shamans and Healers. Compiled by Daksinamurti features 2 releases by Liquid Frequency artists!

Braindrop releases a self titled titled hypnotic dancefloor twister while India/Polish duo chillUMafia remix German producer Seamoon for the final chillout track on the release. Released on CD in 2012 this compilation is now digitally available on Beatport.

Listen to them here:

February 27, 2013 · Posted in News  

Parvati Records Denmark

Danish label Parvati Records who have been the specialists in the psytrance scene since 2001 have made their entire catalog available on their website. It’s a great opportunity for those missed out on their out of print releases to grab them digitally.

They’ve got some great deals on CDs too!

Find them here:

December 20, 2012 · Posted in News  


A fantastic netlabel operating between India and USA, Jellyfish Frequency Records pushes some of the highest quality nightpsy in the scene. Expanding soon into other forms of sound including Chillout and Techno. Find them at

Preview their stuff here:

November 19, 2012 · Posted in News  

Announcing a new compilation compiled by Cacofonix & Alien Trancesistor of Vantara Vichitra Records… Exist Prime

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Exist Prime
Label: Vantara Vichitra Records
Format: CD
Catalog: VVCD002
Release date: 14th March 2012


Exist Prime


1. Full Face – Koum Kouat Scoops
2. Petran – Resonauts
3. Jangaramongora – A Mad Manager
4. Backgammon {Digitalian & Gu} – Candle Sticks
5. Kerlivin & Gu – Exist Prime
6. Gidra – Rashidelica
7. Magic Seeds – Ray Idi Suda
8. Saikozaurus & Cacofonix – Scary MoonStars
9. Koala – Rabbit Hole
10. Captain Kirk – Poison Ivy

Released by Vantara Vichitra Records.
Compiled by Cacofonix & Alien Trancesistor
Mastering : Petran
Artwork : Cacofonix
Release date : March 14th 2012
Worldwide Distribution by Vantara Vichitra & Arabesque



March 18, 2012 · Posted in News, Other Releaes  

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Kalila wa Dimna
Format: mp3/flac/wav
Catalog: LFVA02
Release date: 21st December 2010


Kalila wa Dimna - Front

Kalila wa Dimna - Back


1. Fuzulu – Kharaki
2. BloodClot – Multiverse
3. Silent Horror – Kalilax
4. Farebi Jalebi – Anasazi
5. Braindrop – Sample Based Bug
6. LiquidNoize – Weeping Willow
7. Hydropanic – Apocalyptic Vision
8. Triamera – Kaha (Silent Horror Rmx)
9. Devic – Naruto
10. Cacofonix & Alien Trancesistor – Vantara Vichitra

Compiled by: LiquidNoize
Mastering by Monno @ Bimmelim Soundlabs

Paintings by Arnab Basu
Photos and digital design by Yidam

Released by LiquidFrequency in 2010 under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 India License

December 3, 2010 · Posted in Liquid Frequency Releases, News  

Next Page »