Aatman Cover

Liquid Frequency presents Aatman, the second V/A in the Nature-Being-Machine EP Trilogy. While Aranya vibrated with the sounds of the forest and the wilderness, Aatman is slower paced to resonate with the environment of human beings as they visit those strange places that is a product of the imagination taking sounds of everyday life into deeper realms of the psyche. Featuring tracks by Yark Mandala (India), Dar Kapo (India), Elf De La Nooi (U.A.E.) & S.O.N.R (India).

Artist: VA
Title: Aatman
Label: Liquid Frequency
Style: Psygressive, Swamp, Techno
Region: India, UAE

Yark Mandala – Unsquare (127 BPM)
Dar Kapo – Bicycle Day (133 BPM)
Elf De La Nooi – Echoz In My Head (131 BPM)
S.O.N.R – Contortia (130 BPM)

Track 1 – w/p by Aryaman Agarwal
Track 2 – w/p by Aporajito Bose
Track 3 – w/p by Saurabh Sachdev
Track 4 – w/p by Rishi Handa

Album Art (Front)
Album Art (Back)

Mastered by Monno at Bimmelim Soundlabs
Paintings by Viraag Desai
Digital design by Yidam
Released in 2015 by Liquid Frequency

[ Download 24bit WAV ]

March 8, 2015 · Posted in Liquid Frequency Releases